About CM14 (CyanogenMod 14) Nougat Custom ROM: CyanogenMod is one of the most popular after market Android Custom ROM to date and is a popular name among Android ROM developers and Custom ROM users. The CyanogenMOd 14 in short CM14 is based Android Nougat 7.0 source code.
In this way, what is CM trebuchet?
CyanogenMod 9 is based on Google's Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich and is the first version of CyanogenMod to use the Trebuchet launcher.
What is cm12?
CM12 is short form of "cyanogen mod 12 " its a world most popular rom for android phones . CyanogenMod , usually abbreviated to CM, is an open-source operating system forsmartphones and tablet computers, based on the Android mobile platform.
How do you use CyanogenMod?
How to Install CyanogenMod 12
- Step 1: Download CyanogenMod Installer. Visit get.cm from your Android device and download the .apk file.
- Step 2: Enable Unknown Sources. Go to Settings > Security > Check Unknown Sources.
- Step 3: Install the App. Open the .apk file that you downloaded earlier, and install it.
- Step 4: Follow the instructions.
This is used by Truecaller users who have an internet connection and are active within the app. When selecting a contact's profile in Truecaller's contact book, you will see a red or a green dot for when they were last seen. The Availability feature and Last Seen can be switched off in the app settings.
A green dot indicates that the person is free to talk. You can also see the last time a user was active in the app through the 'Last Seen' status. You can always turn the feature off or on in the settings section in Truecaller. To disable or enable this feature bring up the menu -> settings -> general.
If the Last Seen feature of WhatsApp is activated in your profile, it means you will also be able to see other people's Last Seen status. But if someone blocked you on WhatsApp, the last seen status won't be visible. There are still many other methods to find if you're blocked on WhatsApp by one of your contacts.
You can no longer see a contact's last seen or online in the chat window. Learn more here. You do not see updates to a contact's profile photo. Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered).
- Open WhatsApp Messenger on your device.
- Tap the CHATS tab.
- Scroll down and tap on a conversation.
- Send a chat message to your contact.
- Check the tick mark below your message.
- Check your contact's profile picture.
- Check your contact's last seen info.
- Ask your friend if they've blocked you when you see them.
From WhatsApp FAQ: If you cannot see someone else's last seen, profile photo, or status, this is likely caused by one of the following: This person has changed their privacy settings to “Nobody”. This person has changed their privacy settings to “My Contacts” and you are not saved as a contact in their phone.
When someone has blocked you in WhatsApp, then you can no longer communicate with that person through WhatsApp's features (ie Chat or Voice call). Using other means such as text messages or plain regular cell phone calls would keep on working as those have about nothing to do with WhatsApp.
WhatsApp states that once someone has blocked you, you won't see any updates to the person's profile picture. I can still make a WhatsApp voice call to Anna while I'm blocked, but it will just continue to ring out. The call never actually reaches Anna's phone, it just gives the impression it does.
No. When you block a person, the messages sent by him/her is received by the WhatsApp server but they're never going to get delivered to you even if you unblock them again. WhatsApp messages sent by a blocked contact will not show up on your phone and will never be delivered to you.
Unfortunately, No buddy, as all the messages sent (at the time you have blocked) by the person you have blocked gets lost, and is not delivered to you. Same applies for WhatsApp. So, unblocking won't do any good. You'll only get the message sent to you once you unblock them.
You can no longer see a contact's last seen or online in the chat window. You do not see updates to a contact's profile picture. Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered).
- Open WhatsApp.
- Tap on "Contacts." On Android, it is in white text in the upper-right of the screen.
- Scroll to the user who may have blocked you.
- Look for the user's status.
- Tap on the contact who may have blocked you.
- Look for the "last seen" timestamp.
- Look for two checkmarks.
- Tap on the user's profile.
A person who has been blocked cannot necessarily be certain you have blocked them. Messages they send to you will not show up on your phone and will never be delivered to you. WhatsApp says: "We have made this intentionally ambiguous in order to protect your privacy when you block someone."
Your profile picture will no longer be visible to contacts you have blocked. You willnot be able to send messages to a blocked contact until you unblock them. WhatsApp messages and status updates sent by a blocked contact will not show up on your phone and will never be delivered to you.
People won't be notified when you unfollow them. Note: The only way to remove someone from your followers is to block them. When you block someone, the blocked person can't see your photos/videos or search for your Instagram account. The blocked person isn't notified when they're blocked.
The ability to remove followers: Users with private accounts can now select and remove followers. The person will not be notified that you removed them as a follower. Previously, once users with private accounts approved a follower, there was no simple way to remove them without blocking them.
People aren't notified when you block them. Can a person I blocked still mention me? Yes, someone you blocked can mention your username on Instagram, but this mention won't appear in your Activity. If you block someone and then change your username, they won't be able to mention you unless they know your new username.
Because there is no negative consequence to receiving a block, Instagram does not inform users that they have been blocked, nor does it inform users that a block has been lifted. You are free to block and unblock users however you desire without worrying about whether those users will receive a notification or email.
If your account is set to private, you can remove people from your followers list:
- Go to your profile.
- Tap Followers at the top of the screen.
- Tap (iPhone) or (Android) to the right of the follower you'd like to remove, then select Remove.