25th November 2019

kik
9

What does it mean on Kik when it says nothing yet?

Message History. If you see "Nothing Yet" as the message preview to a chat in your conversation list, it means that there are no messages between you and that friend in the chat. Once you start chatting with a friend the "Nothing Yet" preview will disappear. There isn't currently a way to save or backup your Kik chats.

How do you know when someone has blocked you on Kik?

You won't be able to tell if you've been blocked by someone on Kik. When you've been blocked, you'll still be able to send messages to that person and you'll see a D beside your messages to them. They won't receive your messages though, so the D won't change to an R.
Write Your Answer

Rate

86% people found this answer useful, click to cast your vote.

4.3 / 5 based on 3 votes.

Bookmark

Press Ctrl + D to add this site to your favorites!

Share