2nd October 2019


What countries were formed out of the Ottoman Empire?


Just so, which countries were in Ottoman Empire?

History of Ottoman-ruled countries
  • Albania.
  • Algeria.
  • Armenia.
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina.
  • Bulgaria.
  • Cyprus.
  • Egypt.
  • Eritrea.

Where is the location of the Ottoman Empire?

The Ottoman Empire (Turkish: Osmanlı İmparatorluğu) was an imperial power that existed from 1299 to 1923 (634 years), one of the largest empires to rule the borders of the Mediterranean Sea. At the height of its power, it included Anatolia, the Middle East, part of North Africa, and south-eastern Europe.
Write Your Answer


100% people found this answer useful, click to cast your vote.

5 / 5 based on 1 vote.


Press Ctrl + D to add this site to your favorites!