25th November 2019


What are the names of the 9 Supreme Court Justices?

Ahead, more about the current justices' pathways to the nation's highest court.
  • Chief Justice John G. Roberts Jr. Drew Angerer/Bloomberg/Getty Images.
  • Clarence Thomas. MCT/Getty Images.
  • Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Nikki Kahn/The Washington Post/Getty Images.
  • Stephen G. Breyer.
  • Samuel Anthony Alito Jr.
  • Sonia Sotomayor.
  • Elena Kagan.

Who are the Supreme Court justices in 2017?

Who are the Supreme Court justices?
  • Chief Justice John Roberts.
  • Associate Justice Samuel A. Alito, Jr.
  • Associate Justice Stephen Breyer.
  • Associate Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg.
  • Associate Justice Neil Gorsuch.
  • Associate Justice Elena Kagan.
  • Associate Justice Anthony Kennedy.
  • Associate Justice Sonia Sotomayor.

Who are the current nine Supreme Court justices?

The Current Court. Seated left to right: Justice Clarence Thomas, Justice Antonin Scalia (deceased), Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Justice Anthony M. Kennedy, Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Standing left to right: Justice Sonia Sotomayor, Justice Stephen G. Breyer, Justice Samuel A. Alito, Jr., Justice Elena Kagan.
Write Your Answer


100% people found this answer useful, click to cast your vote.

5 / 5 based on 1 vote.


Press Ctrl + D to add this site to your favorites!