17th October 2019


What are the 7 GCC countries?

Population statistics, foreign expat resident percentages, currency, land area, other figures and data.
  • Bahrain - or Kingdom of Bahrain.
  • Kuwait.
  • Oman - or Sultanate of Oman.
  • Qatar.
  • Saudi Arabia - or Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
  • UAE - United Arab Emirates.

People also ask, what do you mean by Gulf countries?

1. The countries bordering the Persian Gulf in southwest Asia, including Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, and Oman. 2. Gulf states The states of the southern United States with coastlines on the Gulf of Mexico.

Which are the Gulf country name with list?

  • Bahrain.
  • Kuwait.
  • Oman.
  • Qatar.
  • Saudi Arabia.
  • United Arab Emirates.

Which are the Gulf States?

Gulf States can refer to:
  • Gulf Coast of the United States: Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi and Texas.
  • Arab states of the Persian Gulf: Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.
Write Your Answer


80% people found this answer useful, click to cast your vote.

4 / 5 based on 1 vote.


Press Ctrl + D to add this site to your favorites!