Is Season 7 the last season of Sons of Anarchy?

Sons of Anarchy was renewed for a seventh and final season that began airing in September 2014. Ron Perlman and Maggie Siff will not return. Drea de Matteo, David LaBrava and Niko Nicotera have all been promoted to the regular cast.

How many seasons did sons of anarchy run for?

Sons of Anarchy, a television drama series created by Kurt Sutter, premiered on September 3, 2008 on the cable network FX in the United States. The series concluded on December 9, 2014, after 92 episodes broadcast over seven seasons.

What is the final episode of Sons of Anarchy?

Papa's Goods

Updated: 26th November 2019

Rate This Answer

4.3 / 5 based on 3 votes.