In the top menu, tap your profile icon. You can unblock accounts by clicking the blocked icon or you can visit their profile by tapping on their profile photo. If you previously imported a list of blocked accounts, you'll see the option to tap All or Imported blocked accounts.
Also, when you block someone on twitter do they know?
Blocked accounts do not receive a notification alerting them that their account has been blocked. However, if a blocked account visits the profile of an account that has blocked them, they will see they have been blocked (unlike mute, which is invisible to muted accounts).
Can you block someone on twitter without them knowing it?
Blocking someone on Twitter is pretty straightforward. You simply visit the profile page of the person you want to block, click the person icon next to the Follow button, and then click "Block." When you do this, Twitter won't notify the person that you've blocked her.